

January 29, 2021

Board of Directors

Charles Touhey, Chair Touhey Associates

Natisha M. Alexander, Treasurer Resident

Samuel Wells, Secretary Resident

Mark Bobb-Semple Resident

Anthony Capece
Executive Director, Central Avenue

Joseph J. LaCivita City of Watervliet

Juanita Nabors Resident

David C. Rowley

Managing Partner, Cooper Erving &
Savage

Chris Spencer City of Albany

Executive Director
Adam Zaranko

Mike McLaughlin Director of Policy and Research Office of the Albany County Executive 112 State Street, Room 1200

Re: 291 Third Street, Albany, New York (Tax Map No: 65.56-1-58)

Mr. McLaughlin,

Albany, NY 12207

Albany County has authorized the transfer of the subject property to the Albany County Land Bank ("Land Bank").

It is our understanding that Albany County has received a request for a direct acquisition of the subject property from an adjacent property owner.

The Albany County Land Bank does not object to a direct disposition of the subject property by Albany County.

Phone: 518-407-0309

www.albanycountylandbank.org

Sincerely,

Adam Zaranko
Executive Director